Navigation #6

TPC Staff & Leaders



Rev. Chris Kirwan









Rev. Christopher J. Kirwan
Senior Pastor


Rev. Dr. Robert Barrett
Pastor Emeritus


Jim Jones
Co-Music Director


Lisa Langston









Lisa Jones Langston
Co-Music Director








Sylvia Gray
Organist, email



Mark Lewis, Interim Praise Team Leader






Mark Lewis
Praise Team Leader, email










Teesha Cascianelli
Children’s Worship Team Coordinator, email


Debbie Harned









Debbie Harned
Preschool Director/Nursery Coordinator, email

Clara Dawkins









Clara Dawkins
Preschool Assistant Director, email


Karen Gray









Karen Gray
Secretary, email

Jenni Ford









Jenni Ford, Bookkeeper


Kenne & Christina Sparks, Student Ministry Leaders


Marilyn Salter, Treasurer
Bill O’Toole, Assistant Treasurer

Lynn Frazier, Librarian

Mary Lou Winkleman, Stephen Ministry Coordinator


Elders and Deacons

Contact information for our Elders and Deacons is listed in the church directory or you may call the church office.

Elders on the Session

Clerk of Session             Lynn Frazier
Building and Grounds – Don Nix, David Snyder
Christian Education & Youth –  Ester Brockman, Jodi Keyek, Kenne Sparks
Communication –  Jackie Clement
Finance – Tace Crouse
Giving Development – John Searcy
Mission & Service – Sundi Bales
Outreach – Sue Peterson
Personnel –
Worship –  John Overbey, Bruce Whisler


Jane Abernathy
Susan Baccus
Amanda Grow
Bobbie Overbey
Anne Smith
Molly Tadros
John Uber
LaVada Uber

site designed by